WEAN holds officer elections for 2009-10

The Whidbey Environmental Action Network celebrated its 20th anniversary at the organization’s annual meeting, and officers for the Langley-based nonprofit were elected.

WEAN’s officers for 2009-10 are Gary Piazzon, Fred Geisler, GayLynn Beighton, Steve Erickson, Marianne Edain and Ann Dannhauer.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Oct 19
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates