Ten South Whidbey students receive honors

  • Wed Jul 19th, 2017 12:00pm
  • Life

Ten University of Washington students from South Whidbey were named to the Dean’s List for the 2016-2017 winter quarter.

To qualify, a student must have completed at least 12 graded credits and have a grade-point average of at least 3.50 (out of 4).


Shelby Lee Lubchuk (senior)

Cara Sofia Mathews (senior)

Iona Mae Rohan (sophomore)

Sarah Anne Swanberg (senior)

Zane Eric Vanderwood (senior)


Cameron Thomas Coupe (senior)

Alina Frances Elizabe Davis (senior)

Hannah Tempest McConnaughey (junior)

Caitlin E Zarifis (sophomore)


Evangelea Marie Seelye (senior)