News

WSF announces May cancellations for Keystone-Port Townsend route

Washington State Ferries has announced the cancellations coming in May for the Keystone-Port Townsend route.

Sailings from Keystone have been canceled for 10:15 a.m. and noon Saturday, May 1; 8:45 a.m. Thursday, May 13; 8:45 a.m. Friday, May 14; 10:15 a.m. Saturday, May 15; 10:15 a.m. Sunday, May 16; 7:15 a.m. Monday, May 24; 7:15 a.m. Tuesday, May 25; 8:45 a.m. Wednesday, May 26; 8:45 a.m. Thursday, May 27; 8:45 and 10:15 a.m. Friday, May 28; and 10:15 a.m. Saturday, May 29.

Sailings from Port Townsend have been canceled for 9:30 and 11:15 a.m. Saturday, May 1; 8 a.m. Thursday, May 13; 8 and 9:30 a.m. Friday, May 14; 9:30 a.m. Saturday, May 15; 9:30 a.m. Sunday, May 16; 6:30 a.m. Monday, May 24; 6:30 a.m. Tuesday, May 25; 6:30, 8 and 9:30 a.m. Wednesday, May 26; 6:30 and 8 a.m. Thursday, May 27; 8 and 9:30 a.m. Friday, May 28; and 9:30 a.m. Saturday, May 29.

Extra sailings have been added at Keystone for 12:05 p.m. Saturday, May 1; 7:20 a.m. Monday, May 24; 8:55 a.m. Wednesday, May 26; and 10:20 a.m. Friday, May 28.

Extra sailings have been added at Port Townsend for 11:25 a.m. Saturday, May 1; 9:35 a.m. Friday, May 14; 6:40 a.m. Monday, May 24; 5:35, 8:15 and

9:35 a.m. Wednesday, May 26; 6:20 a.m. Thursday, May 27; and 9:40 a.m. Friday, May 28.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Dec 20
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates